Topics Map > Academic Resources
Topics Map > Forest and Wildlife Ecology

Forest and Wildlife Ecology - Graduate Student Awards - Committee

Description of the Graduate Student Awards Committee to include members, function, policies, and associated documents

The Department of Forest and Wildlife Ecology's Graduate Student Awards Committee is charged with primarily overseeing department-administered awards to current and recently completed graduate students. There are six awards in the current portfolio. Graduate Travel Awards are managed described elsewhere, see this KB entry.

(click on each award for more information including description and past winners, in progress) 

Current committee members are Mike Samuel (chair), Bill Karasov, Chris Ribic, and Adena Rissman.


If you have questions about the FWE Graduate Student Awards Committee, please contact the Committee Chair, Michael Samuel.

Keywords:russell lab committees, graduate programs, awards, forestry, wildlife ecology   Doc ID:55997
Owner:Mark R.Group:Russell Labs Hub
Created:2015-09-08 10:33 CSTUpdated:2016-10-14 16:49 CST
Sites:Russell Labs Hub
Feedback:  0   0