DoIT Shared Tools - Confluence Wiki - Deactivation of Inactive Users and Access Requests

If users do not log into Confluence every 12 months, the Shared Tools team will deactivate/disable their account.

The current authentication method prevents users from automatically bring re-activated/enabled upon login. Deactivated users can contact the Shared Tools team to have their account activated.

A screen shot of how to enable a user in Confluence





Keywords:users, wiki, Confluence, activation, deactivated   Doc ID:114105
Owner:Vanessa T.Group:Shared Tools
Created:2021-10-05 16:37 CDTUpdated:2021-10-05 17:19 CDT
Sites:Shared Tools
Feedback:  0   0