OVCRGE-CASI Meetings 2014

Agendas, minutes, and upcoming locations of 2014 meetings of the Office of Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education CASI.

Monday, January 27 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, January 29 (Working Group for Leadership Change) Agenda Minutes
Monday, February 10 334 Bascom HallAgenda Minutes
Monday, March 10 334 Bascom Hall
Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 14 350 Bascom Hall
Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 12 3rd Floor Teaching Lab
Wisconsin Institute for Discovery
Agenda Minutes
Monday, June 9  Cancelled
Monday, July 14 226 Russel Labs
1630 Linden Dr
Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 11 334 Bascom HallNo meeting
Monday, September 15 220 Union South 1:00-2:00pmAgenda Minutes
Monday, October 13 54 Bascom HallAgenda Minutes
Monday, November 10 350 Bascom HallAgenda Minutes
Monday, December 8 54 Bascom Hall Agenda Minutes



Keywords:CASI   Doc ID:38445
Owner:Tim B.Group:VCRGE and Graduate School
Created:2014-03-15 10:33 CDTUpdated:2017-02-14 12:33 CDT
Sites:VCRGE and Graduate School
Feedback:  0   0