OVCRGE-CASI Meetings 2015

Agendas, minutes, and upcoming locations of 2015 meetings of the Office of Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education CASI.

Monday, January 12334 Bascom Hall No Meeting 
Monday, February 9 334 Bascom HallAgenda Minutes
Monday, March 9 334 Bascom Hall
Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 13 334 Bascom Hall
Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 11 334 Bascom HallAgenda Minutes
Monday, June 8 Union TerraceAgenda Minutes
Monday, July 13 334 Bascom Hall Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 10
No Meeting
Monday, September 14 WIDAgendaMinutes
Monday, October 12 54 Bascom HallAgenda
Minutes
Monday, November 9 54 Bascom HallAgenda Minutes
Monday, December 14 54 Bascom Hall Agenda Minutes



Keywords:CASI   Doc ID:63891
Owner:Tim B.Group:VCRGE and Graduate School
Created:2016-06-06 14:27 CDTUpdated:2017-02-14 11:45 CDT
Sites:VCRGE and Graduate School
Feedback:  0   0