University of Wisconsin, Madison, RDRC Member List

List of current Radioactive Drug Research Committee Members at the University of Wisconsin, Madison

University of Wisconsin, Madison, RDRC Membership

Physicians recognized as specialists in nuclear medicine:

Charles Stone, MD, Chair

Scott Perlman, MD 

Steven Cho, MD

Persons qualified by training and experience to formulate radioactive drugs:

John Engle, PhD, also Vice Chair

Scott Knishka, RPh

Persons with special competence in radiation dosimetry

Diane Meranda, Radiation Safety Officer VA

Bindu Timilsina, Radition Safety Officer UW

Other Voting Members:

Brad Christian, PhD, Assistant Professor of Medical Physics and Psychiatry(Medical physics Department) 

Todd Barnhart, PhD, Associate Scientist and Director of Cyclotron Physics, Dept of Medical Physics,

Keywords:Members, Member, List,   Doc ID:58575
Owner:Guy B.Group:UW Radioactive Drug Research Committee
Created:2015-11-30 09:49 CDTUpdated:2020-10-12 17:42 CDT
Sites:UW Radioactive Drug Research Committee
Feedback:  0   0