Topics Map > Governance and Advisory Committees > Committee on Academic Staff Issues (CASI) > OVCRGE-CASI Members


This document contains a list of the current members of the Office of Vice Chancellor for Research Committee on Academic Staff Issues.

Chair: Cynthia Czajkowski
Vice-Chair: Chelsea Dahmen


  • COM Communications Subcommittee
  • ND Nominating and Districting Subcommittee
  • PDR Professional Development and Recognition Subcommittee
  • PPP Personnel Policies and Procedures Subcommittee

Voting Members

Ex-Officio, Non-Voting

KeywordsCASI   Doc ID30414
OwnerChelsea D.GroupVCRGE and Graduate School
Created2013-05-30 10:25:33Updated2024-05-06 14:25:53
SitesVCRGE and Graduate School
Feedback  0   0