Topics Map > Advising > Undergraduate
Topics Map > Advising > Graduate

Advising: 2022-23 Faculty and Instructional Staff Office Hours

This list is for the Fall 2022 Semester.

Fall Office Hours




Alexander Gonzalez

TR 10-11 AM

Alicia Lee

M 12-1 PM

Anthony Di Sanza

M 11 AM-12 PM

Brian Hyer

W 9-11 AM

Bruce Gladstone

M,T,W 11 AM-1 PM, & by appt.

Christopher Taylor

T 1:30-2:30 PM

Conor Nelson

W 12:35-1:30 PM

Corey Pompey

W 2-3 PM

Dan Grabois

W 2-3 PM

David Perry

W 3-4

David Ronis

M 12-1 PM

Dawn Wohn

M 4-5 PM

Gene Purdue

F 1:30-2:30 PM

Ilana Schroeder

T 1-3 PM

James Waldo

M 2-3 PM

Javier Calderon

F 4-5 PM

Jess Johnson

M 10 AM-12 PM

Johannes Wallmann

TR 11 AM-1 PM

Lauren McGinley

T, TR 11 AM-12 PM

Les Thimmig

T 11 AM-1 PM

Lina Yoo Min Lee

TR 1:15-2:15 PM

Lindsay Flowers

TR 3:30-4:30PM

Luci Mok

W 11 AM-12 PM, & by appt.

Marc Vallon

W 2-3 PM

Margaret Butler

M, W 1:30-2:30 PM, & by appt.

Mariana Farah

W 2:30-3:30 PM

Mark Hetzler

T 12-1 PM

Matt Endres

W 10 AM-12 PM

Matthew Koester

T 3:30-4:30 PM

Mengmeng Wang

T 12:30-2:00 PM

Michael Weinstein-Reiman

T, TR 12-1PM

Mimmi Fulmer

M 4:30

Oriol Sans

TR 2-3 PM

Parry Karp

W 4-5 PM

Paul Rowe

T,TR 11 AM-12 PM

Peter Dominguez

T 11 AM-12 PM, TR 12:22-1:11 PM

Sally Chisholm

M 12-1:30 PM, TR 3-3:30 PM, F 3-4 PM

Scott Teeple

M 12-1 PM, F 11 AM-12 PM

Susan Cook

W 2-3:30 PM

Teryl Dobbs

M, W 11 AM-12 PM

Thomas Kasdorf

M 12-1 PM

Tom Curry

W 12:30-2:30 PM

Walter Rich

W 10 AM-12 PM


Keywords:office hours,   Doc ID:121860
Owner:Anne B.Group:Mead Witter School of Music
Created:2022-10-13 09:28 CSTUpdated:2022-10-13 09:40 CST
Sites:Mead Witter School of Music
Feedback:  0   0