Topics Map > Academic Staff Assembly > 2019-2020 > 7. April

Academic Staff Assembly Agenda 04-13-20

Academic Staff Assembly Meeting
Monday, April 13, 2020
3:30 to 5:00 p.m.


3:30    Call to Order: Karl Scholz, Provost

3:31    Automatic Consent Business
Approval of the Academic Staff Assembly minutes of Monday, March 9, 2020

3:32    Guest: Mark Walters, Chief Human Resources Officer

3:57    ASEC Election Results (ASA #732)

4:00    Reports/Updates
Note: The ASEC and Assembly Standing Committee chairs are available at this time to report and answer questions concerning current committee activities.
-    ASEC – Tim Dalby
-    Academic Staff Professionals Representation Organization (ASPRO) – Jenny Dahlberg
-    Committee for GLBTQ People in the University Annual Report 2017-19 (ASA #726) – Jay Botsford
-    Campus Diversity and Climate Committee Annual Report (ASA #733) – Tetyana Schneider

4:25    Provost Report

4:45    Adjourn

Link to Assembly Materials:

Current Assembly Standing Committees and Chairs
-    Academic Staff Executive Committee – Tim Dalby /Mallory Musolf
-    Communications Committee – Ashley Voss/Lori Wilson
-    Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) – Russell Dimond
-    Districting and Representation Committee (DRC) – Eileen Ewing
-    Mentoring Committee – Michelle Holland/Chris Logterman
-    Nominating Committee – Alissa Oleck/Rebecca Beebe/Sharon Kahn
-    Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) – Pam Garcia-Rivera/Caitlin Cleary
-    Professional Development and Recognition Committee (PDRC) – Jim Lacy
-    Ad Hoc Committee on Title and Total Compensation Academic Staff Communications — Ron Harris/Heather Mc Fadden
-    Ad Hoc Committee on First Nations Land Acknowledgement for the Academic Staff Assembly – Aaron Bird Bear/Daniel Einstein

KeywordsASA Agenda   Doc ID100201
OwnerLesley F.GroupThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created2020-04-07 12:53:42Updated2020-04-07 14:03:23
SitesThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback  0   0