Topics Map > Research Policy and Compliance > Office of Research Policy Contacts

Office of Research Policy Contacts

Conflict of Interest (COI)

Samuel Leinweber, JD
Conflict of Interest Program Specialist
201 Bascom Hall
608-890-4603
samuel.leinweber@wisc.edu

Stephanie LeRoy, JD
Conflict of Interest Program Specialist
201 Bascom Hall
608-890-4460
stephanie.leroy@wisc.edu

Brian Fox, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Policy and Integrity
bgfox@wisc.edu

Human Research Protection Program (HRPP)

Anonymous Human Research Protection Hotline
608-890-1273
hrpp@research.wisc.edu

Ryan Moze, JD
Assistant Director
Office of Research Policy
202 Bascom Hall
608-262-1703
ryan.moze@wisc.edu

Travis Doran, BS, CCRC
Post Approval Monitor
202 Bascom Hall
608-890-4399
travis.doran@wisc.edu

Peter Johnson, CCRC
Post Approval Monitor
202 Bascom Hall
608-890-1241
peter.johnson3@wisc.edu

PI Status


Jan Greenberg

Associate Vice Chancellor for Social Studies

332 Bascom Hall

608-262-1044

jan.greenberg@wisc.edu


Nick Novak 
Assistant Vice Chancellor

317 Bascom Hall

608-265-4868

nick.novak@wisc.edu

Research Ethics

Heather Mc Fadden, PhD    
Director, RCR Education
Stem Cell Research Oversight Manager
203 Bascom Hall
608-890-2468
heather.mcfadden@wisc.edu

Brian Fox, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Policy and Integrity
bgfox@wisc.edu

Research Misconduct

Brian Fox, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Policy and Integrity
RIO@research.wisc.edu

Research Policy Advisory Committee (RPAC)

Nadine Connor, PhD

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Policy & Compliance

321 Bascom Hall
608-262-1044 (phone)
608-262-5134 (fax)

nadine.connor@wisc.edu

Stem Cell Research Oversight (SCRO)

Heather Mc Fadden, PhD    
Director, RCR Education
Stem Cell Research Oversight Manager
203 Bascom Hall
608-890-2468
heather.mcfadden@wisc.edu

Anita Bhattacharyya, PhD
SCRO Committee Chair
Senior Scientist, Waisman Center
608-265-6142
bhattacharyy@waisman.wisc.edu

Timothy Kamp, MD, PhD
SCRO Vice Chair
Professor, Medicine
Co-Director, Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine Center
608-263-4856
tjk@medicine.wisc.edu

Leadership

Nadine Connor, PhD

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Policy & Compliance

321 Bascom Hall
608-262-1044 (phone)
608-262-5134 (fax)

nadine.connor@wisc.edu

Brian Fox, PhD
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Policy and Integrity
bgfox@wisc.edu

General Contact Email

ResearchPolicy@research.wisc.edu




Keywords:Office of Research Policy Contact list   Doc ID:34631
Owner:Samuel L.Group:VCRGE and Graduate School
Created:2013-10-21 14:44 CSTUpdated:2017-01-09 10:34 CST
Sites:VCRGE and Graduate School
Feedback:  2   1