Help Desk - Staff Contact List

If you have comments or concerns about Help Desk support, or wish to inquire about establishing Help Desk support for your department, the following contacts may be of assistance.

A photo of Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

Level 1 Help Desk Assistant Director
608-265-2390, pbjohnson@wisc.edu

Patrick Johnson is the Assistant Director of the Level 1 and 2 Help Desk.

A photo of Jeff Wiltzius

Jeff Wiltzius

Level 2 Help Desk Supervisor
608-262-8742, jeff.wiltzius@wisc.edu

Jeff Wiltzius is the Supervisor for the Level 2 Help Desk, which provides support for business and administrative systems as well as frontline support for the Departmental Support group.

Photo TBD!

Jade Schill

Phone/Chat/Email Student Supervisor
jade.schill@wisc.edu

Jade Schill is the Student Supervisor for phone, chat, and email services at the Level 1 Help Desk, which provides general, first level support to customers remotely.

A photo of Hannah Pringle

Hannah Pringle

Walk-In and Repair Services Team Lead
608-890-2952, hpringle@wisc.edu

Hannah Pringle is the Supervisor for the Level 1 Help Desk focusing on walk-in and repair services, which provides general, in-person support to customers and helps to repair any malfunctioning devices.

A photo of Will Crickman

Will Crickman

WiscIT Product Manager
will.crickman@wisc.edu

Will Crickman is the Product Manager for DoIT's ITSM tool, WiscIT Powered by Cherwell, assisting in tool implementation, customization, usability, and customer engagement.

A photo of Wanjiru Pontes

Wanjiru Pontes

Customer Liaison
608-262-0284, wanjiru.pontes@wisc.edu

Wanjiru Pontes is responsible for working with interested departments, campus groups, and service providers to establish and maintain custom Help Desk support.

Photo of Dana Gerber-Margie

Dana Gerber-Margie

DoIT Help Desk Documentation Lead
dana.gerbermargie@wisc.edu

Photo of Chelle Yang

Chelle Yang

Help Desk Analyst
chelle.yang@wisc.edu

Chelle Yang is primarily responsible for managing the Computer Lending Program hosted by the DoIT Walk-In Help Desk and additionally provides first level support for help desk customers.

Photo of Jose Valdez

Jose Valdez

Help Desk Level One Specialist
jose.valdez@wisc.edu
Photo of Clay Dilley

Clay Dilley

Help Desk Level One Specialist
clay.dilley@wisc.edu




Keywords:Help Desk doit Contacts contacting Customer Service Manager team leaders director supervisor shift   Doc ID:420
Owner:Help Desk KB Team .Group:DoIT Help Desk
Created:2000-08-16 18:00 CSTUpdated:2022-09-07 11:09 CST
Sites:DoIT Help Desk
Feedback:  3   0