MWSoM Staff Directory

This is the current listing of the Mead Witter School of Music staff. Didn't find what you were looking for? Call (608) 263-1900.

School of Music address:

455 N. Park Street
Madison, WI 53706

Administration:

Susan C. Cook, Director 
Email: director@music.wisc.edu 

Wendy Johnson, Assistant Director
Email: assistantdirector@music.wisc.edu 
Phone: (608) 263-4018

Anne Brutosky, Department Administrator 
Email: administrator@music.wisc.edu
 
Phone: 608-263-4734

Brian Heller, Facilities Director 
Email: facilities@music.wisc.edu 
Phone: (608) 263-1893

Eric Murtaugh, Communications Coordinator 
Email: ebmurtaugh@wisc.edu 
Phone: 608-263-5615

Accounting & Payroll:

Gary Barnes, Accountant 
Email:gary.barnes@wisc.edu 
Phone: (608) 263-1901

Julia Schmidt, Financial Specialist 
Email: julia.schmidt@wisc.edu
Phone: (608) 890-2456

Andrew Vaudt, Payroll & Benefits Specialist 
Email:vaudt@wisc.edu
Phone: (608) 890-4760

Admissions & Advising:

Jess Johnson, Director of Graduate Studies 
Email: dgs@music.wisc.edu
Phone: (608) 262-9295

Martha Fischer, Associate Director
Email: associatedirector@music.wisc.edu 
Phone: (608) 263-1911

Diana Wheeler, Student Services and Curriculum Manger
Email: 
curriculum@music.wisc.edu 
Phone: (608) 265-5701

James Doing, Jr., Graduate Admissions Coordinator 
Email: gradadmissions@music.wisc.edu 
Phone: (608) 263-3220

Marina Drake, Graduate Student Coordinator 
Email: msdrake@wisc.edu 
Phone: (608) 263-5016

Jared Jellison, Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator 
Email:admissions@music.wisc.edu 
Phone: (608) 263-5986

Todd Reck, Undergraduate Advisor 
Email: ugradadvisor@music.wisc.edu 
Phone: (608) 263-1918

General Administration

Dan Brice, Instrument Technician
Email: dan.brice@wisc.edu 
Phone: (608) 263-3096


Dann Petersen, Music Engagement & Outreach Coordinator 
Email: meo@music.wisc.edu 

Phone: (608) 890-1608


Lance Ketterer, Recording Engineer 
Email: ketterer@wisc.edu
 
Phone: (608) 263-1888


Baoli Liu, Piano Technician 
Email: baoliliu@wisc.edu 

Phone: (608) 263-1887


Kerry O’Neill, Shipping & Mail Associate 
Email: koneill5@wisc.edu
 
Phone: (608) 263-2038


Greg Silver, Production Manager 
Email: gcsilver@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9291


Shelby Miller, Community Music Lessons Coordinator 
Email: cml@music.wisc.edu 


Mark Ultsch, Piano Repair & Tuning Specialist 
Email: mkultsch@wisc.edu
Phone: (608) 263-1887

Student Performing Organizations and Ensembles

Aaron Levine, Ensemble Coordinator 
Email: aaron.levine@wisc.edu   
Phone: (608) 263-4216


Liz Root,
 Ensemble Coordinator 
Email:   emroot3@wisc.edu
Phone: (608) 265-3266

Melanie Wulfekuhle, Ensemble Coordinator 
Email:   wulfekuhle@wisc.edu
Phone:(608) 263-1891

Mills Music Library

Jeanette Casey
Email: jeanette.casey@wisc.edu
Phone: (608) 263-2721

Tom Caw
Email: tom.caw@wisc.edu
Phone: (608) 262-8863




Keywords:directory, email, phone number   Doc ID:108510
Owner:Anne B.Group:Mead Witter School of Music
Created:2021-01-21 15:54 CDTUpdated:2022-07-05 09:16 CDT
Sites:Mead Witter School of Music
CleanURL:https://kb.wisc.edu/mwsomkb/mwsom-staff-directory
Feedback:  0   0