Topics Map > Academic Staff Executive Committee (ASEC) > 2017-2018 > 04. October

Academic Staff Executive Committee Minutes 10-12-17

Approved 10-19-17

ASEC Minutes
2:30 – 2:45 p.m. Thursday, October 12, 2017
53 Bascom Hall

Members Present:  Aaron Crandall; Jenny Dahlberg; Beth Giles; Kevin Niemi, Chair; Jim Rogers; Deb Shapiro; Lindsay Stoddard Cameron

Guests: Jake Smith

The meeting was called to order at 2:32 p.m.

Motion to Convene in Closed Session Pursuant to Wis. Stats. 19.85(1)(c), and (f) discuss Appointment to Title and Total Compensation Study Compliance Job Family Functional Team. (Shapiro). Seconded. Approved.

Motion to Convene in Open Session. (Rogers). Seconded. Approved.

•    Nominations-for approval
Motion to nominate Brady Minter (Compliance) to Job Family Functional Teams (Shapiro). Seconded. Approved.

Meeting adjourned at 2:35 p.m.

Minutes submitted by Heather Daniels, Secretary of the Academic Staff

KeywordsASEC Minutes   Doc ID77585
OwnerLesley F.GroupThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Created2017-10-24 16:32:57Updated2020-07-13 15:28:37
SitesThe Office of the Secretary/ Academic Staff
Feedback  0   0