Topics Map > Guide > Workflow
Topics Map > Guide > Access and Contacts

Guide: Guide Coordinator Contact Information

A breakdown of the contacts within the schools/colleges.

For questions about content in the Guide, please contact the following coordinators:

Undergraduate

Content Coordinator Email
Agricultural Life Sciences Megan Ackerman-Yost megan.ackermanyost@wisc.edu
Business Brigid Patterson
Dana Outhouse
brigid.patterson@wisc.edu
dana.outhouse@wisc.edu
Division of Continuing Studies Moira Kelley moira.kelley@wisc.edu
Education Barb Gerloff gerloff@education.wisc.edu
Engineering Megan Paulson mlpaulson@wisc.edu
Human Ecology Jonathan Henkel jonathan.henkel@wisc.edu
Institute for Environmental Studies Becky Ryan rjryan@wisc.edu
Letters & Science Tori Richardson tori.richardson@wisc.edu
Nursing Katie Bleier katie.bleier@wisc.edu
Officer Education Megan Paulson mlpaulson@wisc.edu
Pharmacy Kendra Gurnee kgurnee@wisc.edu
WISCIENCE Keegan Buscaino buscaino@wisc.edu


Graduate

Content Coordinator Email
Graduate Emily Reynolds emily.reynolds@wisc.edu

Nondegree (Special Students)

Content Coordinator Email
NonDegree Moira Kelley moira.kelley@wisc.edu


Other

Content Coordinator Email
Archive RO guideeditor@office365.wisc.edu
Courses RO guideeditor@office365.wisc.edu
Faculty RO guideeditor@office365.wisc.edu
Landing page cards RO guideeditor@office365.wisc.edu
Undergraduate Front Matter RO guideeditor@office365.wisc.edu




Keywords:Editor, Coordinator, Lumen, Guide, Catalog,   Doc ID:67850
Owner:Jen B.Group: Lumen and Guide
Created:2016-10-17 20:13 CSTUpdated:2021-11-29 09:12 CST
Sites: Lumen and Guide
Feedback:  0   0