Topics Map > Employee Handbook > 1.5 General Employment Information
Topics Map > Supervisor Toolkit > 2.8 Office Space & Equipment
Topics Map > Operational Support Resources > 4.5 Educational Technology Support

ETS - VoIP/Cellular Services - Authorized Users for Purchasing

Authorized Users for Purchasing VoIP/Cellular Services

UW-Madison’s DoIT only allows authorized users to place orders for VoIP or cellular service. Extension has identified a number of people to be authorized users within the program areas, Dean’s office and operations.

The people identified below are the authorized users for the Division of Extension.

Authorized Users for the Division of Extension - Ordering VoIP or Cellular Service
Authorized Users Email Area of Responsibility

Jennifer Brindley

jennifer.brindley@wisc.edu

Northern & Southern Areas
Lisa Brennan lisa.brennan@wisc.edu Dean's Office
Mary Erickson mary.erickson@wisc.edu Operations
Travis Olson travis.olson@wisc.edu Agriculture and Natural Resources
Chelsea Severin chelsea.severin@wisc.edu Youth, Family & Community Development
Peter Schoephoester peter.schoephoester@wisc.edu WGHNS
Brian Kline brian.kline@wisc.edu Natural Resource Institute
Greg Johll greg.johll@wisc.edu All A47xxxx UDDS codes

See Also:




Keywords:wireless,cellphone,mobile,phone   Doc ID:95502
Owner:Kevin G.Group:Extension Handbook
Created:2019-11-01 11:37 CDTUpdated:2022-05-03 13:18 CDT
Sites:Extension Handbook
Feedback:  0   0